Learning Paths, Courses, and Sections

With over 50 wealth management courses created, Tamarind Learning focuses on topics related to stewardship and educating families on wealth management fundamentals.

Tamarind Learning Programs offered:

  1. Accredited Beneficiary Stewardship Program
  2. Stewardship in Action Program
  3. Estate Planning, Trusts, and Tax Program
  4. Financial Planning, Administration, and Investing Program

Learning Path: Within each program is a learning path, starting with a first introductory course; and continuing in a deliberate order so to prepare and educate the learner to advance to the following courses.

Courses: Defined as a series of lessons contained within each area under one subject. Courses live within a program.

Sections: Within a course there are sections or a series of organized topics within each lesson.